The Great Outdoors

Nature and being outside is a huge part of my life.  A hike or a simple walk through the woods with some friends can be relaxing, peaceful and adventurous.  In the summer time I try to never spend more than a few hours inside on a nice sunny day.  This is the perfect opportunity to get some friends together and play a game, relax somewhere, or go swimming or cliff jumping.  The fall is no different.  The weekends during the fall foliage are perfect for hiking in the Adirondacks.

1 Response to “The Great Outdoors”


  1. 1 Cenaless funciona July 17, 2013 at 5:56 am

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my mission.


Leave a comment